Só mais um site WordPress.com

In love?

I’m felling so better after we talked, I thought our passion was lost, I want date you… until I fall in love with you, even though you are not so pretty, I don’t care about mask, I like you the way you act with me, I don’t know the last time I was so cared by a boy, ok I know, but is you that I want, I’m sorry, I date guys one by one, and you is the first I want to love for now, I want you, I’ll run till you because you worth!
If I’m not the right person, I’ll understand, you may not be the right person to me or vice versa.. And God will made a person who which deserve our love s2

Deixe um comentário

